Enter Flame

Instituted in the year 2006, Flame Awards acknowledges and celebrates the best of the rural marketing & communication projects, Initiatives and practices in India and Asia.

Flame Awards is the most prestigious award program that celebrates the best of the best in rural marketing & communication.

Read More

RMAI instituted Flame Leadership Award, to recognize and honor individuals/professionals for their extraordinary contribution in the Rural Marketing.

Read More

ENTER FLAME Awards Asia 2020

The Flame Awards is a competition that is judged first individually by a screening jury comprising of brand custodians, marketers, media / advertising professionals and domain experts in rural marketing. Shortlisted entries will be judged a panel of senior jury drawn across Asia pacific. Scores are added up and the shortlisted entries are then deliberated over at the jury meet to finally determine winners.

Jury How To Enter Categories Entry Fee

Jury 2020

Coming Soon

Register for Flame Awards Asia 2020 NOW!